Staff Profiles

Simon Allen

Director

Working out of our Head Office, Simon has 25 years of experience and covers Plymouth and the surrounding area

Tel: 01752 21 11 11

E: sales@citysales.org

Ian Tubb

Director

St Austell based and covering Cornwall, NAEA qualified with over 25 years of residential sales experience

Tel: 01726 25 35 25

Mobile: 07730 898 992

E: cornwall@citysales.org

Marie Toller

Operational Lettings Manager

Both ARLA and NAEA qualified Marie specialises in the sale and rental of residential and student properties

Tel: 01752 60 42 42

E: marie@cityletsplymouth.co.uk

Dave Baker

Compliance Manager

With over 7 years experience in the student rental market, Dave is on hand for all your letting needs

Tel: 01752 60 42 42

Mobile: 07510 246 155

E: dave@cityletsplymouth.co.uk

Seb Edmonds

Property Manager

Physics graduate with a deep insight to the student lifestyle and with over a years student letting experience

Tel: 01752 60 42 42

E: seb@cityletsplymouth.co.uk

Emma Brockman

Sales negotiator

Emma is in charge of front of house, her main focus is booking appointments and dealing with all our buyers and sellers enquiries. Emma is extremely friendly and always happy to help whenever she can, with customer service her main priority

Tel: 01752 21 11 11

E: emma@citysales.org

Pedro Diaz

Portfolio Manager

Originally from Chile, Pedro has more than 7 years experience in the Plymouth property market dealing with both sales and lettings

Tel: 01752 60 42 42

E: info@cityletsplymouth.co.uk

Jane Grove

Sales Progressor

Over 25 years’ experience in the property industry Jane is our Sales Progressor. From sale agreed to completion she is on hand to support our vendors and buyers liaising with all the relevant parties.

Tel: 01752 21 11 11

E: support@citysales.org

Percy Body

Office Dog

Percy is Top Dog. His favourite pastime is chasing around the office with one of his many toys . He enjoys finding a sunny spot to have a nap in the afternoons and keeps us amused with his constant antics!

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info